Wellesley Hills Junior Woman's Clubs

If you would like more information on the WHJWC, please contact one of our officers:

 

President– Megan Burns

mburns@whjwc.org

 

VP Community Outreach- Katie Healey

khealey@whjwc.org

 

VP Charitable Giving–

Suze Nock

snock@whjwc.org

 

VP Finance– Patricia Thames

pthames@whjwc.org

 

VP Fundraising– Emily Bocan

ebocan@whjwc.org

 

VP Marketing & Communications– Beth Sullivan-Woods

bsullivanwoods@whjwc.org

 

VP Membership– Jennifer Griffin

jgriffin@whjwc.org

 

VP Technology– Jen Gareau

jgareau@whjwc.org

 

Recording Secretary– Meg Donoghue

mdonoghue@whjwc.org

 

2nd Year Rep– Christina Ruggles

cruggles@whjwc.org

 

1st Year Rep– Jennifer Bardorf

jbardorf@whjwc.org

 

Assistant Treasurer– Shelly Griswold 

sgriswold@whjwc.org

 

Assistant to Technology- Maura Renzella

mrenzella@whjwc.org

 

Board Advisor / Past President– Kerrie Grover

kgrover@whjwc.org

 


 

To view homes included in our 2013 Tour Click on the image above.

 

Click here to see Wellesley Townsman Articles regarding previous kitchen tours.

 

Click here to purchase your 2014 Kitchen Tour ticket today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wonder Run 5K

Sunday, May 18, 2014

at Wellesley High School Track

To Pre-register online click here!

Race begins at 8:30 a.m.


 

The 38th Annual Wellesly Marketplace 

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 

Click here to apply today

 

Application deadline extended until May 1st

(*please note a late fee of $5 will be added to your application fee)

 

 

 Thank you for supporting the Wellesley Hills Junior Women's Club!


Home    |    Members Only    |    Site Map    |    Contact